Entertainment Inc!

Cast List Announced for Little Shop of Horrors

Here it is, the moment you’ve all been waiting for... the cast list for Little Shop of Horrors.
We would like to thank everyone that came out, it was a great turn out. Everyone did so well! Remember those who did not make it this time there are many more opportunities this season at Entertainment, Inc!

Seymour: Matthew Page
Audrey: Kayla Stamp
Orin: Ryan Engberg
Mushnik: Roger Holdeman
Audrey II: Falon Justice
Ronette: Paula Buschta
Crystal: Ashlee Vosberg
Chiffon:Jordan Hastings